Next working day delivery available for UK orders placed before 2PM

Amazing customer service from our friendly, knowledgable UK based team

TrustPilot Rating Our customers love us (and we love them too!)

Product Sourcing Service ensuring you have exactly what you need

Business Service Update

We're still open here at Physique and taking orders but bear with us – find out what we're doing to fulfil orders and keep our team safe here.

Exhibitions in 2014

16 April 2014

We will be exhibiting at the following conferences/exhibitions this year:

WRU Conference, Millenium Stadium, Cardiff. Wednesday 23rd April.

Mti Conference, Russell Square, London. Saturday 26th April.

From Pain to Performance, Marriott Hotel, Heathrow. Saturday 10th May.

Holistic Health, NEC, Birmingham. Sunday 18th May and Monday 19th May.

SMA, Madjeski Stadium, Reading. Saturday 28th June.

FHT Conference, Nottingham. Saturday 19th July and Sunday 20th July. 

CamExpo, Olympia, London. Saturday 4th October and Sunday 5th October.

ISRM Conference, London. Saturday 8th November and Sunday 9th November.

COME AND VISIT US!